VEREINSLEITUNG

                               












  






































                      

















                          Erweiterter Vorstand





                                                                          
                                   









 
                                                           

                                                                      
                                
                                                                                                                                         
  












                                     Beirat:


                                                                                                                                 






 

Kle.png

Siegfried A. Klemetsch

Obmann

Engerer Vorstand
"Sport & Disziplinarausschuss"

E-Mail: siegfried.klemetsch@gmx.at

Claudia.jpg

Claudia Dala

Kassier & Obmann-Stv.

Engerer Vorstand
"Sport & Disziplinarausschuss"

E-Mail: claudia.dala@gmx.at

f7d1fe_4f14ccfbd538478aa2db2e8cb52c2da5~

Traude Klemetsch

Ehrenobmann & Kassier-Stv.

Engerer Vorstand
"Sport & Disziplinarausschuss"

E-Mail: hc.albatros@chello.at

f7d1fe_8e3cb9df7045448f965d2297a2ab380c~

Martin Hülferding

Obmann-Stv.

Engerer Vorstand
"Sport & Disziplinarausschuss"

E-Mail: martin-h@live.at

f7d1fe_0591103382d34020a96a6576c945e190~

Stefan Stagl

Schtriftführer

Engerer Vorstand
"Sport & Disziplinarausschuss"

E-Mail: st.stagl@gmail.com

f7d1fe_5f4acbdfc6fb4d9784d9c5be5e61daed~

Otmar Haneder

Sektionsleiter Spiel & Fun

Erweiterter Vorstand

E-Mail: Otmar.Haneder@ing.at

f7d1fe_98b0e20ff859407d988d281a211a2189~

Marek Szorc

Spielervertreter & Scout

Erweiterter Vorstand

E-Mail: columb@chello.at

logo_weiß_roter_hintergrundd.jpg

Bogdan Sobarnia

Kontrolle

 

Beirat

ASVÖ-LVK-2016-Einzel-C.jpg

Peter Simunek

Kontrolle

Beirat

 

E-Mail: peter.simunek1@gmail.com

logo_weiß_roter_hintergrundd.jpg

Michael Plocar

Beirat
 
E-Mail: plocar.michael@yahoo.com
f7d1fe_75971365fe0c40beb62028f9d3107d28~

Florian Sticha

Beirat
 
E-Mail: florian.sticha@uniqa.at
pingpong-hupf.gif

Der Vorstand des HCV wurde bis  07. Dezember 2023 von der Generalversammlung gewählt und bestätigt!